Eurotrip 2007 Germany-Czech Republic-Austria-Hungary-Bulgaria

Day 1 (Friday, August 24)

Day 1 - Berlin 04

Day 1 - Hütte - Paul van Dyk concert 07

Day 2 (Saturday, August 25)

Day 2 - Neuzelle 05

2007-08-25 - Eurotrip 2007, Day 2 - Salsa

Day 2 - Hütte - Juli concert 03

Day 3 (Sunday, August 26)

Day 3 - Dresden 04

Day 3 - Prague 03

Day 4 (Monday, August 27)

Day 4 - Prague 08

Day 4 - Regensburg 04

Day 5 (Tuesday, August 28)

2007-08-28 - Eurotrip 2007, Day 5 - Munich

Day 6 (Wednesday, August 29)

2007-08-29 - Eurotrip 2007, Day 6 - Neuschwanstein castle

Day 6 - Alps 01

Day 6 - Innsbruck 04

Day 6 - Saalbach 02

Day 7 (Thursday, August 30)

Day 7 - Kehlsteinhaus 03

Day 7 - Salzburg 04

Day 8 (Friday, August 31)

Day 8 - Graz 03

2007-08-31 - Eurotrip 2007, Day 8 - Balaton Fish Soup

Day 9 (Saturday, September 1)

Day 9 - Balaton - Sailing 08

Day 9 - Balaton 11

Day 9 - Balaton - Sailing 18

Day 9 - Budapest 04

Day 10 (Sunday, September 2)

flattr this!

0 comments

%d bloggers like this: